Well we almost made it half way through the week.  I am so looking forward to the sun coming back out this weekend, therefore the end of the week can’t come quick enough for me.

I am curious if any of you are familiar with Paleo?  I first learned about it a couple of years ago, but it wasn’t until recently that I actually researched it and started to live this way. 

If you don’t know about it take a few minutes just to see what it is about.

 ”What is Paleo” http://robbwolf.com/what-is-the-paleo-diet/

So what did you have to eat today?  Today has been a normal day for me eating wise. I had my usual breakfast, 2 hard boiled eggs and 2 pieces of bacon and my coffee with almond milk. Lunch was left over paleo chicken Marsala over spaghetti squash.  I couldn’t get enough of that dish today. Super yum.

Bare with me on this blog stuff I am very new at this stuff.  I hope you come back tomorrow please. :)

