Today is a sultry one! You just stand in one spot and beads of sweat appear.
What are you doing to stay hydrated? I’ll tell you I was feeling extremely sluggish and a little hungover as well this morning.  My new favorite product to keep hydrated is Zico! It contains all natural coconut water with 5 electrolytes and 15 grams of potassium.  Pour it over ice and its a refreshing treat! I had one of these and it worked miracles for me today.  This is also great when working out.

I have to admit when I first started trying different coconut products it definitely was a taste I wasn’t use to.  The same thing with avocado’s for me. But the more you try it and prepare it to your liking the more awesome it gets. At least it did for me.

The Truth About Coconut Water

Low in calories, naturally fat- and cholesterol free, more potassium than four bananas, and super hydrating, these are just a few of the many benefits.

What Is Coconut Water?
Naturally refreshing, coconut water has a sweet, nutty taste. It contains easily digested carbohydrate in the form of sugar and electrolytes. Not to be confused with high-fat coconut milk or oil, coconut water is a clear liquid in the fruit’s center that is tapped from young, green coconuts.

It has fewer calories, less sodium, and more potassium than a sports drink.

Give it a try I think you will enjoy it.  And stay hydrated.

