For all the bread lovers who haven’t had any bread while on Paleo. This look very tasty ūüėČ

The Little Healthy One

Grain-Gluten-Sugar-Free-Bread-Savoury

This is the easiest bread recipe I have tried. I was in search of a sugar-free  savory loaf, and all I could find was ones with honey or a small amount of natural sweetener.

So I adapted my own and it was amazing. It was dense and lasted around 3 days if you toasted it.

To tell you the truth I was just happy that it stayed together!!!

Ingredients:

2 cups of blanched almond meal
2 tablespoons of coconut flour
1/2 a cup of flaxseeds
5 eggs
1 tablespoon of coconut oil
Pinch of baking powder
A tablespoon of apple cider vinegar
A pinch of Himalayan sea salt

Sesame seeds to be scattered over the top before placing in the oven.

Foolproof Method:

1. Pre-heat oven at 180¬įc.

2. Place all ingredients, except the sesame seeds into a fast-speed blender, like a Vitamix.

3. Pulse until all ingredients are combined…

View original post 81 more words

