It’s no secret I LOVE CHOCOLATE . A fellow blogger posted this today. And I can’t wait to make some.

omBlog

This chocolate is the real deal. I am a chocoholic. And it has also been approved by a bunch of the biggest chocoholics I know. It tastes like chocolate.

I adapted this from the Easy Peasy Paleo Chocolate recipe to make it a bit more authentic chocolate flavoured and a little less “healthy” tasting. It tastes like the real deal. And you can eat it all you want. I am not even kidding, you should have seen me today I was literally BOUNCING around the house and trying to force tasters on everyone who happened to be in the vicinity (mainly my brother- he’s a bit over it now- sorry bro). It is actually that good.

So without further ado here is the recipe for you all to enjoy and indulge! If you’ve already checked out the Easy Peasy Paleo recipe then it is exactly the same method- just some…

View original post 380 more words

