6 months paleo

Today I hit my mini goal weight, Down 50lbs!  It took me 6 months and 24 days to get here.  And I have to say it is amazing!!!!!!

Not to toot my own horn but I am so proud of myself for making it here. This mini goal has been a goal of mine for 22 years.  And of course back then I would have been at the target weight for my height.  Unfortunately for me no diet or diet pill worked. Then I ballooned to a weight I never imagined.  Why because obviously I was doing everything wrong.  That was until Paleo!!!!

This lifestyle change has made all the difference in the world. Not only for my weight but my health and self esteem as well!  And I love it!

Thank you all for supporting me in my journey as I continue to reach my next goal of 40 more lbs.

I Love living this Paleo…ish life!!!!

