I felt like Betty Crocker today. I literally was in the kitchen cooking at 10 am and just finished up a half hour ago.

My day started with the normal Sunday breakfast for the family. Only this morning I made those awesome pancakes I posted this morning. Coconut flour pancakes by Cheeseslave, scrambled eggs, sausage and bacon.

Next up Buffalo chicken dip for the kids to watch the Patriots. I haven’t converted the kids yet. I keep trying though. ūüėČ

And of course I Made the Buffalo Chicken stuffed tomatoes for my lunch tomorrow. Taste tested and approved by Jen & Renee ūüôā

Dinner was the scrumptious Chili with a Twist

I was too tired to make the fritatta I was intending on making for breakfast so I just boiled some eggs for my hubby to have for breakfast. I will fry an egg in the morning to put over my avocado. Mmm mmm

I start my Whole 30 tomorrow.

Oh and can I pat myself on the back. I only picked up my EZ cig three times today and had a couple puffs each. Yay me.

Just thinking….Haha poor hubby in about 3 days he will have me trying to quit smoking, me on whole30 & detoxing and me getting my period. Yikes!!!!!!! I’m sorry in advance honey. :/

