mmmmm these look perfect for a fall snack!!!!

Eat Clean. Train Dirty.

Image

Pumpkin Cake
1 c pumpkin puree
1 c almond butter
1/2 c pure honey
2 cage free eggs
1 1/2 t baking powder
1/2 t baking soda
1 t vanilla extract
1 t cinnamon
1/4 t nutmeg
1/4 t cloves

Cinnamon Icing

1/4 c coconut butter (You can buy this or find a recipe HERE.)
1/4 c pure honey
1 t cinnamon

*NOTE- If you can easily find coconut butter to buy, I would strongly suggest this. I decided to try and make my own and it is just tricky business. I think it is hit or miss and I would rather it be a hit every time and not dirty every dish in the house trying to concoct the stuff, so those are just my two cents… :0

For the Pumpkin Cake

Preheat your oven to 350F.
In a medium sized bowl, combine all the cake ingredients and…

View original post 169 more words

