whole30-facebook-cover-photo

10 days down 20 to go. Haha I made it through another day.
It was a crazy exhausting day at work today. I couldn’t wait to get home to relax.

Breakfast: 2 fried eggs over an avocado and my coffee with almond milk.

Snack: Banana

So far a little boring right? Well my lunch was fantabulicious!! I made meatballs for last nights dinner and I set aside a few for my lunch today.

Lunch: a few meatballs in homemade bone broth courtesy of my good friend Renee.

20130918-223600.jpg
What an amazing flavor that broth had.

Dinner: Grilled Steak tips, marinated in Coconut Aminos, garlic and spices, sweet potato, cucumber and tomato salad with asparagus.
Mmmmm so so good!!!

20130918-224008.jpg

As I go to sleep tonight I am saying a special prayer for my good friend who is starting Chemo tomorrow. ❤

Good night all!

