This looks amazing!!!!!

The Sassy Apron

This past week was homecoming week at the school where I teach. If you are unfamiliar with homecoming in Texas, then you have no idea what I’m talking about. All non-Texans can refer to this article. Yes, that really happens and no, I can’t explain why. All I know is that I had to spend an entire day listening to bells and whistles and looking at glitter, gold, and miles of ribbon. Everything is bigger in Texas. We have theme days each day as well to build up school spirit. We don’t mess around. With that said, high school football, homecoming, and a cool front officially ushered in fall. I usually get a constant stream of requests for pumpkin cupcakes once October hits. As I was baking a batch of pumpkin spice cupcakes this week, I realized I had yet to try paleo pumpkin spice cupcakes. A couple days…

View original post 232 more words

