Only 6 more days until Diane’s book comes out. I am super excited to get it!!! Is anyone else grabbing one??? Thanks Onemotherofaday for sharing this! ūüôā

Amazon

onemotherofaday

I had the privilege of receiving an early release copy of the 21-Day Sugar Detox book that comes out next Tuesday, October 29th. The author, Diane Sanfilippo, that wrote this book is the same author of Practical Paleo, which is the first Paleo book I had purchased before I started my Paleo journey. I also highly recommend buying that book as well. The 21DSD book was first an e-book that came out a couple of years ago and Diane has made it into an easy to use book that outlines the program’s guidelines and provides detailed information on helping you get through the 21 days and beyond.

Since receiving this book a couple of weeks ago I have only made one recipe from it, so far. Isweetandspciy2¬†know, I am a total slacker, but in my defense it wasn‚Äôt the perfect timing because I was in ‚Äúmarathon mode‚ÄĚ and I‚Ķ

View original post 745 more words

