Did you get your copy yet??!

onemotherofaday

Yes I am back with my weekly food prep post! I know everyone has been wondering what happened! Well the truth is I just got lazy! Since my marathon (which has been over 3 weeks!) I had been completely off the Paleo Wagon. The wagon was backing up and pulling forward over me quite a few times. It was quite a scene for my hubby to watch me carry my plate of goodies to the living room every night and plop down on the  couch and devour all the sweets. I knew after the 3rd week of this bad habit I needed desperately to start another 21 day sugar detox. It also wasn’t a good sign when as I was eating my candy my teeth started hurting. You would think that would stop me from eating the candy but, I would always manage to get in a couple more…

View original post 707 more words

