20131217-182418.jpg

I am extremely honored that Kera at omblog has nominated me for the WordPress Family Award! You must check out her blog she is a lovely witty blogger with amazing ideas and words to inspire.

“Hey Kelli, thanks for sharing your lovely posts and for your comments of encouragement! I nominated you for the WordPress Family award http://omblognz.wordpress.com/2013/12/14/wordpress-family-award/

When I started my blog I had no idea what I was doing! Ha ha I still have no idea. Honestly I am just sharing what I learn along the way with you. Always hoping that I can give insight, a great recipe to try or maybe just make you smile. What ever it is I am extremely grateful to be part of a great family on WordPress!

I am nominating:

1. Michelle at trynabapainfreemomma. Michelle suffers from Fibromyalgia. Michelle is one of my biggest fans. More than that, she shares tons of information on how she copes daily, as well as recipes and great insight into the Fibro world and eating clean.

2. Erin at eringetsgone for always offering up motivational tips and keeping it real.

3. Camille at Mylittlejarofspicesfor having so many great recipes and allowing me to live vicariously through her posts on her magnificent journeys all over different countries.

If you wish to participate then please link back to the original awarding person; nominate up to 10 people and inform them you are nominating them.

Happy blogging everyone!

