These look awesome!

cleanbeast

mushroom_pizza

You should know that I am addicted to pizza. Pizza is my achilles heal of food. Whenever I’ve strayed from the path it has been for pizza, which happens to be the epitome of everything I can’t have. So naturally, I get cravings and really yearn for a good slice of pepperoni or margherita or supreme!!! Today, we went with supreme.

These babies were stupid easy, and the perfect snack or meal, if you eat a bunch of them.

Ingredients:
portabello caps (the larger the better)
tomato sauce (check for no sugar)
tomato paste
mini peppers
onion (whatever kind you have)
1 lb. sausage (also check for sugar)
1lb. of ground turkey
oregano
basil
salt
pepper
red pepper flakes
chia seeds

1. Heat your oven to 375 degrees and prep your mushrooms. Wipe down the outside with a damp paper towel. Pull out the stalk if there is one. Take…

View original post 227 more words

