Image

Do you have any these in your kitchen? I need two of the cookbooks above, I have WellFed on Kindle and the Practical Paleo which is my favorite. Kombucha is something I only buy occasionally and I believe that is a Pressure Cooker, I don’t have one of those however after I purchase a new blender, I will be purchasing one of those.  So lets talk Blenders for a minute.  I have a use for a blender many times through the week and mine just isn’t cutting it any longer.  It is years old and has little power, I am constantly having to take the top off and swirl a spoon at the bottom to mix it up.  I have been researching the many different kinds of blenders out there and price comparing. And I am ready to get one.

So I looked at the list of Best Blenders  and from what it says the top 5 blenders would be;

  1. Breville Hemisphere Control Blender  $199.00 on Amazon
  2. Ninja Kitchen System Pulse (BL204)      $  79.00 on Amazon
  3. NEW Blendtec TB-621-20 Total Blender  Black  $ 493.48 on Ebay
  4. Nutri Bullet NBR-12 12-Piece Hi-Speed Blender/Mixer System  $109.49 on Amazon
  5. Ninja BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve Cups NEW  $132.00 On Amazon

I have been eyeing the Nijna Professional Blender at Bj’s Wholesale. It is selli $99.00. I think seeing that it is on the top 5 list this will be my purchase this week.  imageService

What is your favorite Blender?

