Four days shy of the Whole30 to be completed and my hubby has done magnificent. Today he weighed himself and he lost 18lbs and 2.5 inches off his waist. His will power and determination have been exceptional.
This time around for me I lost 2 inches off my waist and only 7 lbs . I attribute my slower weight loss to the added fruit with the smoothies and nuts I have been eating. Otherwise my eating is as it usually is so there were not any major changes. That and the two slips ups of sweets this month.

All and all a pretty good month so far.

I know Phil is so looking forward to having a beer. I did find a gluten free beer that has been rated the closest to Budweiser which is his beer of choice. He is going to give the gluten free beer a try. We found Redbridge

20140301-075800.jpg
Hoping we will be successful finding a replacement for him.

Have you tried this beer?

