I am going to make these this week. They look delicious.

a pinch of w(h)it

I must share a story with you: I was a bit early driving into work today, so I stopped at the Tim Hortons (a coffee/bakery shop) drive-thru to get a coffee. When I got to the window to pay, to my surprise, the person in front of me had paid for my coffee. I LOVE WHEN PEOPLE DO THIS! I returned the favor to the car behind me, of course. It made my day. AND!!! the “Rrroll Up the Rim to Win” special is going on. I have listened to my co-workers complain of their losses ALL WEEK LONG…and I won a free coffee or latte! Go me.

It’s the small things, people.

Now that I’m working full time, it seems like I’m only doing chores around the house and cooking in my spare time. I make it to the gym on the weekends. How do you people fit in…

View original post 243 more words

