I hear something similar almost daily.
Then I laugh…

I am the healthiest I have ever been in my life. And to me that is what is important…My health!

I eat all natural food, why would some people think that this is unhealthy.

Everyone is different we all have different needs. Our bodies react differently to foods. It’s all about finding what works for us.

Paleo is a fantastic way to start. We need to eliminate the junk, wheat and processed stuff before we can really see what has been affecting our health. Whether it is stomach pains, gas, acne, aches in our joints etc. Elimination is the first step in figuring out the root of the problem. Then after a month reintroduce things slowly and see how it affects your body and health.

So please don’t roll your eyes because I am trying to get healthy. We all have an interest in life and goals to work towards, mine is to be healthy.

My goal here is to become more educated myself and to spread the word. And if I can be a role model for others to also get healthy, than fantastic!

