20140323-225014.jpg

Today is day two for me. I finally brought the container up to my bathroom and committed to nightly swishing before bed. I can only last about 15 minutes. Then my mouth starts to ache from swishing. Lol.

I have seen beautiful white teeth as a result of Oil Pulling on a couple of my friends.

So from what I have read this technique helps with the following issues:

▫️Reduction in the Streptococcus bacteria
▫️Effective in fighting off Gingivitis
▫️ Fights off Bad Breath
▫️Whitens Teeth

How do you do this?
Put about a tablespoon of oil in your mouth. It takes a moment for the oil to melt in your mouth.

Swish the oil around your mouth for about 10-20 minutes. I can only last 15 minutes.

Spit out the oil in the trash do not spit in sink or toilet . I have a baggie I use, then brush your teeth.

So are you oil pulling? How are you liking it.

