This looks amazing. When Chicken makes it’s way back into the rotation in a few days I think I will make this.

The Perky Primal

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

So, I know I did something similar to this with the Pork Chop, but it is just toooooooooo good! The flavor is amazing and I seriously could eat every day. Oh wait, I am. I made 5 chicken breasts for my lunches this week.

What You’ll Need:

Chicken Breasts (I used 5)

Kale, rinsed and chopped (You could use spinach too)

Goat Cheese Crumbles

Sea Salt

Fresh Cracked Pepper

Thyme

1 Slice of Prosciutto for each chicken breast. (I bought mine at Trader Joe’s, already packaged)

What To Do:

Preheat your oven to 350 degrees

Pound out your chicken breast so they are thin and easy to roll

Place a couple pieces of Kale or Spinach on top of chicken

Sprinkle Goat on top

Season with Sea Salt, Cracked Pepper and a sprinkle of Thyme.

Roll your chicken breast and then wrap a piece of prosciutto aroud it to help…

View original post 44 more words

