whole30-keep-calm

Happy Sunday!

Today was a really productive day.  I spent 5 hours in the kitchen preparing meals for the week. Hubby is still eating Paleo with me which I am totally stoked about.  His lbs and inches are melting away and he is feeling great being healthy and looking pretty damn great too.   I will be starting another Whole30 tomorrow.  I have spent the last 2 months giving in to temptation and that is coming to an abrupt halt.  I feel and look like crap.  I will be utilizing some great tools to get me through it. I still get amazed at the endless amount of resources at my fingertips.  You might want to check them out yourself.

 

Whole30.com

The Benefits of eating Paleo

The Paleo Diet

One Mother of a Day

Fast Paleo

These are just a few of the sources that are out there. All you have to do is type Paleo into your search bar and a million links show up.
I am grateful to all there is to support me through this journey.

Wish me luck… this week will be the hardest regarding the not having sugar thing. LOL

Good night and have a great week!!!

