Dear lord let me get through the next 5 days.  My sweet tooth craving is super crazy!!!!  Seems every where I turn I see chocolate, it seems to be dancing in my head.  🙂 

Exciting things are happening for me, I have been bursting at the seams trying to keep it all in.  I recently gave my notice at my job and I will be going back to my old company.  I couldn’t be more excited about it. The job is something I had only hoped for years I would get and never thinking it would happen.  I am a true believer that everything happens for a reason and exactly when it should.  So that’s happening and I am going to be a g-ma In about a month for the first time. I am on vacation next week which means W30 restart will be put on hold for a week. LOL So all is great with the world right now.

Today I had a bunch of Barbacoa left over that I refused to let get wasted.  This morning I had a vegetable quiche with a lil bit of it on the side. Then this evening I sautéed some mushrooms and onion and heated it up with the barbacoa and had some kick ass asparagus on the side.  It was super delicious.  I will definitely be making that recipe again soon.  It gave me enough for 3 meals this week.

Image

Till next time……

