IMG_2155.JPG

Breakfast is my most favorite meal! It starts my day in the right direction when I start it with the right fuel for my body.
I love making these lil muffin quiches. They are super easy to make and great take along meals.

8 Eggs
2 cups Spinach
1-6 oz Leidys Natures Tradition (uncured no nitrate ham steak)
1 Tbl garlic
2 Tbl Kerrygold butter or olive oil.
1 Tbl Pepper
1 tsp Salt

Sauté garlic in oil or butter. Add spinach toss lightly cooking approximately 5 min.

Scramble eggs, add salt and pepper

Chop ham into bite size pieces add to egg mixture along with spinach

Spoon evenly into muffin tin. I use large muffins (6) and a small soup ladle and pass around the tin twice. This usually uses the whole mixture.

375 oven 30-40 minutes.

This usually is 3 servings if served alone. If I am pairing it with other sides one muffins will do making it 6 servings.

Enjoy!

