fitworlds

I am interested in starting intermittent fasting in addition to my paleo eating. I am 18/f and have been doing paleo for about 9 months. I currently work from 3pm-8pm during the week, and usually eat breakfast in the morning and a big meal to keep me full before work. Sometimes I have bulletproof coffee with lunch. When I get home from work, I am usually not very hungry, so I will have something small (usually some blueberries with a little yogurt or cream). It seems like most articles on intermittent fasting say to skip breakfast, but I am wondering if anybody skips dinner instead? Will this have a different effect than skipping breakfast? If nobody has had any major issues with not eating dinner, I am going to give it a try and see if it works for me.

Submitted October 08, 2014 at 10:59AM by purple_cats

via reddit…

View original post 1 more word

