/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/09e/55824310/files/2015/01/img_4826.jpg

This is how I drink my coffee. I’ve been drinkng it like this for a few years now, since my very first Whole30 on 2/3/13.
I knew in order to change my lifestyle I had to give up my cream and sugar in my 3-4 cups a day habit.

Occasionally I will treat myself and have a lil coconut milk with cinnamon or nutmeg and maybe some vanilla too.

I’m curious how you all drink your coffee and stay away from the cream and sugar??? I would love it if you shared this with me as there are many I talk to that are afraid to give up the way their coffee is made. I will admit it took me a whole month to prepare myself for black coffee. I kept putting less of what I used every few days to get use to it. Eventually it was so much better drinking black coffee.

Coffee on…….

