2015/01/img_5109-0.jpg

Pre heat oven 350

2lbs Chicken Breast
1/2 Cup Tessemae’s Southwestern Ranch
1/4 Cup Homemade Mayonnaise
1-2 Cups Unsweetened Coconut flakes
1 Tsp Onion Powder
1 tsp Garlic Powder
1 tsp Salt & Pepper

I like to filet my chicken so that they are not too thick to cook. Lately the breasts I get are huge. So I just filet in half like a cutlet.
Make sure the Southwestern ranch is shaken well so all the spices blend.
Mix ranch, mayo and spices together well
Dip chicken pieces into mixture coating both sides.
Then dredge in coconut on both sides
Place on a pan lined with parchment paper
Bake 40 minutes or until golden brown and cooked to the perfect moistness.

These were delicious. It was a last minute throw together that paired perfectly!!!! Then I added a half of a sweet potato and some carrots.

My favorite Mayo recipe

