Just checking in with you all so you know I am still on track.
It’s been a couple of weeks now and I am feeling so much better about myself. I started eating pretty strict again. I feel like my anxiety has definitely eased up and I am so thankful for that. I haven’t varied off my eating plan at all. The worst I do is have my tequila and soda water on the weekends if we go out. I added the tiniest kerrygold cheese to my burger this week and my steak bomb filled peppers tonight. My belly doesn’t feel as bloated from the gluten and crap which I was eating before. I have a lot of making up to do, but I am moving in the right direction so I am super happy. ūüôā
Monday started day one of exercising again!!! YAY me for not giving up and moving forward. I had some serious back spasms last week that I had to work on with some massage therapy and it has definitely improved. I have a few recipes I will be posting this weekend for you. Good Night for now.

